Board of Directors

Christian Community Action is fortunate to have many dedicated volunteers from the community who have committed themselves to supporting our mission to provide help, housing, and hope to those who are poor in New Haven. We sincerely thank each of these individuals for their service and support.


Joseph Cirasuolo, President
Dinah Milton Kinney, Vice President
Andrea Perce, Treasurer
Lynette E. Johnson, Secretary
Makana Ellis
Joan Reynolds
Christine Owens Morgan
Tina Harriott
Donald Deloge